Shadowvale 001

What’s this? I set my DM Guide to the side after having it for only a few weeks and put my fate in the hands and mind of another! I was fortunate enough to play in a “One Shot” with DM Jory. He agreed to my request of publishing our game on the podcast, and he sat down and talked with me for a bit about his first experience DMing 5th Edition. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Funes Borghieri, the human Sorcerer
Funes Borghieri, the human Sorcerer

Shadowvale 001

Leave a Reply

